Tuesday, June 15, 2010

The Brethren Trilogy

Consider this a public service.

First of all, I have been reading "The Brethren Trilogy" and it is awesome! It is written by Robyn Young and I love this series so much.

Here is where Iwill help you out though - if you go to Amazon and browse for "The Brethren Trilogy" you will find four books. I know...wtf?

I can now clear this up for you and keep you from agonizing over this the way I did.

So, the trilogy is
  1. Brethren
  2. Crusade
  3. Requiem...only Requiem was published as "The Fall of the Templars" in the United States. Everywhere else it is "Requiem"
So, mystery solved. Now go read this trilogy. It is really, really good!

No comments:

Post a Comment